Welcome back!

User avatar
pqmq
Site Admin
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 5:12 pm

Welcome back!

Postby pqmq » Mon Jan 16, 2017 6:16 pm

Hey everyone, welcome back to the JE board. The old hosting expired and sadly I learned that there were no backups of the old board. So...we're starting off fresh.

But it's not all woe and bad news. I just finished listening to the mastered version of the new Said Fantasy album. It's getting close!
User avatar
Jono
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:07 am

Re: Welcome back!

Postby Jono » Mon Jan 23, 2017 4:18 am

Glad to be back, and I'm looking forward to Said Fantasy #1. :)
Gildas
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 6:32 pm

Re: Welcome back!

Postby Gildas » Mon Jan 23, 2017 8:46 pm

When do you expect any updates with regards to new material? As I understand it, Ronnie is now using the name Said Fantasy going forward, is this correct?
digory
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2017 2:45 pm

Re: Welcome back!

Postby digory » Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:12 am

Good to be back!
david
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 5:34 pm

Re: Welcome back!

Postby david » Tue Jan 24, 2017 9:13 pm

Gildas wrote:When do you expect any updates with regards to new material? As I understand it, Ronnie is now using the name Said Fantasy going forward, is this correct?


The first Said Fantasy album is nearly wrapped up. Just finishing up the mastering right now. Should be out soon...
User avatar
IanTheBlueMan
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2017 6:57 pm

Re: Welcome back!

Postby IanTheBlueMan » Thu Jan 26, 2017 4:48 am

Hi everyone!
seedsower
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2017 2:41 pm

Re: Welcome back!

Postby seedsower » Thu Jan 26, 2017 3:06 pm

Is there anyway to rebuild the discography page with the lyrics?
I liked going there from time to time on the old site.

Also, hello everyone!
benjamin
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 4:42 pm

Re: Welcome back!

Postby benjamin » Mon Feb 06, 2017 11:13 pm

It's good to be back here! I look forward to a new Said Fantasy album!
Chess
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 10:00 pm

Re: Welcome back!

Postby Chess » Sat Feb 11, 2017 11:59 am

Hello everyone! So happy the site is back! 8-)
upnadam
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 1:58 am
Location: Michigan
Contact:

Re: Welcome back!

Postby upnadam » Thu Mar 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Hi, everyone! No one here knows me, as I wasn't on the old boards at all, but my name is Adam and I am SO thrilled that this is happening (the boards and Said Fantasy, of course).

Return to “Joy Electric/Said Fantasy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest